District Map

Map of alameda county District 2 boundaries

The Second Supervisorial District includes the cities of Newark and Union City; most of the city of Hayward; and a portion of the city of Fremont.

Fremont Neighborhoods include:

    • Ardenwood
    • Bayside
    • Canyon Heights/Vallejo Mills/Niles Crest
    • East Industrial
    • Lakes & Birds
    • Northgate
    • Warm Springs

District Map (PDF – 2.8Mb)*

Not sure if you’re in District 2? Find your district by clicking here.


 City Websites