Elisa Márquez

Alameda County Supervisor for District 2

District Two is located in the heart of Alameda County, encompassing the communities of Hayward, Union City, Newark and portions of Fremont.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

To receive monthly updates on District 2 events, initiatives, and County info, click below!

Dedicated to Connecting, Engaging, and Serving

About Supervisor Márquez

Elisa Márquez was unanimously appointed by the Alameda County Board of Supervisors on April 4, 2023 to represent the communities of District 2. Elisa is committed to uplifting all residents, listening, and collaborating to help all local communities thrive, and working to ensure economic mobility for all. She will continue to dedicate herself to championing policies and initiatives that create safer, more sustainable, and engaged communities with affordable homes, vibrant libraries and community spaces, services for residents who are homeless, small business expansion, quality jobs, and services that help improve the quality of education so all young people can access a path to success in college, careers and life.

Lookup Your Supervisorial District

Use your address to lookup which districts you live in including your Supervisorial District.